Your roadmap to the world of ...

BSM 110 + RS 100 - Full-automatic wheel and cup brush segment production line    Brush samples | Request offer

BSM 110 + RS 100

Features:
+ production capacity up to 12 segments/min
+ radial, non-grid fill alignment
+ high balancing
+ assembly-ready segments
+ wheel and cup brush assembly unit (optional)

Powerbrush semgents with highest balancing

The fully automatic multi row segment assembly production line consists of the WÖHLER BSM 110 and the roller cutter WÖHLER RS 100. It is designed for the production of assembly ready brush segments with crimped wire fill. Primarily, these brush segments are optimally suited for further processing into cup and wheel brushes.

The WÖHLER BSM 110 forms the heart of the production line. Thanks to the automatic fill material feeding, as well as the automatic ring and eyelet feeding, brush segments are produced with the highest balancing. The innovative and unique filling technology of the WÖHLER BSM 110 produce non-grid and exactly radially aligned fill.

The standard trimming – using the connected in line WÖHLER RS 100 roller cutter – gives the brush segments the desired outer diameter and finish. The quality features of the brush segments are impressive due to their particularly low-vibration concentricity, even at high speeds and with a longer service life.

The quick change system and recipe management reduce set-up time and allow rapid product changeover for demand-oriented production.

The production line can be extended with the WÖHLER AWC 100 assembly unit into a fully automatic production line. The assembly ready brush segments are mounted directly to finished cup or wheel brushes. Without the optional assembly unit the brush segments are transported via a conveyor belt into a transport container for individual further processing.

Bürstenbeispiel
Bürstenbeispiel
Bürstenbeispiel

Optional equipment

Fill material production
• Wire crimping and winding machine STW 87 or STW 96
• Wire crimping machine USTW 6000 and hank spooling device STS 460

Fill material feeding
• 8 stations coil holder SFG 91

Start today with the Full-automatic wheel and cup brush segment production line BSM 110 + RS 100 into a successful future!

We're very approachable and would love to speak to you. Feel free to call 0049 29 53 - 73 300, send us an email [email protected] or simply complete the enquiry form.


* mandatory field

Copyright © 2017 WÖHLER Brush Tech GmbH | All rights reserved

Google+

Ihr Wegweiser durch die Welt der ...

BSM 110 + RS 100 - Vollautomatische Rund- und Topfbürstenproduktionslinie    Produktbeispiele | Anfrage

BSM 110 + RS 100

Vorteile:
+ Produktionsleistung bis 12 Segmente/min
+ radiale, gatterfreie Besatzausrichtung
+ hohe Wuchtgüte
+ montagefertige Segmente
+ Rund- und Topfbürstenmontage (optional)

Drahtbürstensegmente mit höchster Wuchtgüte

Die vollautomatische Bürstensegmentproduktionslinie besteht aus der WÖHLER BSM 110 und der Rollenschere WÖHLER RS 100. Hiermit können montagefertige Bürstensegmente mit Welldrahtbesatz produziert werden. Primär eignen sich diese Bürstensegmente optimal für die Weiterverarbeitung zu Topf- und Rundbürsten.

Die WÖHLER BSM 110 bildet das Herzstück der Produktionslinie. Mit automatischer Zuführung des Besatzmaterials, sowie ebenfalls automatischer Ring- und Nietzuführung werden Bürstensegmente mit höchster Wuchtgüte erzeugt. Der gatterfreie und exakt radial ausgerichtete Besatz wird durch die innovative und einzigartige Befülltechnik der WÖHLER BSM 110 erzeugt.

Das standardmäßige Beschneiden mittels der in Linie geschalteten Rollenschere WÖHLER RS 100 gibt den Bürstensegmenten den gewünschten Außendurchmesser und das gewünschte Finish. Die Qualitätsmerkmale der Bürstensegmente bestechen durch einen besonders schwingungsarmen Rundlauf selbst bei hohen Drehzahlen und einer verlängerten Lebensdauer.

Schnellwechseleinrichtungen und Rezeptverwaltung senken die Rüstzeit und erlauben einen schnellen Produktwechsel für die bedarfsgerechte Produktion.

Optional kann die Produktionslinie mit der Montageeinheit WÖHLER AWC 100 zur vollautomatischen Fertigungslinie erweitert werden. Die montagefertigen Bürstensegmente werden so direkt zu fertigen Topf- oder Rundbürsten montiert. Ohne die optionale Montageeinheit werden die Bürstensegmente über ein Förderband in einen Transportbehälter befördert und können so zur individuellen Weiterverarbeitung genutzt werden.

Bürstenbeispiel
Bürstenbeispiel
Bürstenbeispiel

Optionale Komponenten

• Topf- und Rundbürstenmontageeinheit AWC 100

Starten Sie mit der Vollautomatische Rund- und Topfbürstenproduktionslinie BSM 110 + RS 100 in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft!

Wir sind gerne für Sie da und würden uns freuen mit Ihnen zu sprechen. Rufen Sie uns an unter (+49) 29 53 - 73 300, schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an [email protected] oder füllen Sie einfach das Anfrageformular aus.


* Pflichtfeld

Copyright © 2017 WÖHLER Brush Tech GmbH | All rights reserved

Google+