Logo Wöhler

Dental and Polishing Brush Machine DBM 400

Fully automated production of end brushes

Highlights

+ Brush diameter 3.6 - 6.0 mm
+ With or without mandrel
+ For synthetic and abrasive fill material
+ Straight or pointed trim
+ Capacity of 12 brushes per minute
+ Optionally up to 18 brushes per minute

The fully automatic dental and polishing brush machine Wöhler DBM 400 is used for the production of small end brushes from Ø 3.6 mm without cup up to Ø 6.0 mm with cup. Brush types with mandrel, with screw thread and short forms without mandrel can be processed.

The automatic metal part separation and feeding system positions each part securely in its assembly position. Whisper-quiet sorting pots with extended service life protect the working environment and maintenance budget. When changing products, the operator exchanges preset units and production can be restarted quickly.

Synthetic or abrasive fillings are inserted as bundles into the horizontal picker. When changing products, the picker can be emptied and filled quickly and easily. Easily exchangeable divider knives allow the use of material-specific and proven divider geometries for safe dividing, matching the fill materials used.

On the 5-station rotary indexing table, the brush is fully assembled and trimmed from the metal parts and trim material bundle. An empty station provides space for extensions and makes it possible to adapt the DBM 400 to future products.

The fill material is punched and locked into the cup and, in the case of cupless brushes, into the opening. The cup opening can also be embossed. Trimming angles can be infinitely adjusted on the integrated trimming station. Residues from the trimming are removed from the working environment by the suction system.

Optional modules

– Capacity enhancement to 18 brushes per minute

CONTACT US

Inquiries

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Aftersales / Spare parts

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Technical support

+49 29 53 - 73 333





    I agree that the information will be collected and processed to answer the request.*

    Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by email to [email protected]
    Detailed information in our Privacy Policy

    ABMA Logo
    FEIBP Logo
    VDPB Logo
    EnEff Logo
    VDPB Logo
    TüV ISO 9001 Logo
    Logo Familienfreundliches Unternehmen 2021

Logo Wöhler

Dental- und Polierbürstenmaschine DBM 400

Vollautomatisierte Produktion von Endbürsten

Highlights

+ Bürstendurchmesser 3,6 - 6,0 mm
+ Mit oder ohne Mandrel
+ Für Synthetik- und Abrasivbesatz
+ Gerade oder spitz beschneiden
+ Leistung 12 Stück pro Minute
+ Optional bis 18 Stück pro Minute

Die vollautomatische Dental- und Polierbürstenmaschine Wöhler DBM 400 dient der Produktion von kleinen Endbürsten von Ø 3,6 mm ohne Kelch bis Ø 6,0 mm mit Kelch. Dabei können Bürstenformen mit Mandrel, mit Schraubgewinde und Kurzformen ohne Mandrel verarbeitet werden.

Die automatische Metallteilevereinzelung und -zuführung positioniert jedes Teil sicher in seiner Montageposition. Flüsterleise Sortiertöpfe mit verlängerter Lebensdauer schonen Arbeitsumfeld und Instandhaltungsbudget. Beim Produktwechsel tauscht der Bediener voreingestellte Einheiten und die Produktion kann schnell wieder anlaufen.

Synthetik- oder Abrasivbesatz werden als Bündel in den Liegendabteiler eingelegt. Beim Produktwechsel ist der Abteiler einfach und schnell zu entleeren und wieder zu befüllen. Einfach zu tauschende Abteilmesser ermöglichen die Verwendung materialspezifischer und erprobter Abteilgeometrien, für ein sicheres Abteilen, passend zu den verwendeten Besatzmaterialien.

Auf dem 5-Stationen-Rundschalttisch wird aus den Metallteilen und dem Besatzmaterialbündel die Bürste fertig montiert und beschnitten. Eine Leerstation bietet Raum für Erweiterungen und ermöglicht es, die DBM 400 an zukünftige Produkte anzupassen.

Der Besatz wird in den Kelch und bei kelchlosen Bürsten in die Öffnung gestanzt und mit Haltedraht versiegelt. Die Kelchöffnung kann zusätzlich geprägt werden. Beschneidewinkel lassen sich auf der integrierten Beschneidestation stufenlos einstellen. Reste vom Beschneiden werden von der Absaugung aus dem Arbeitsumfeld entfernt.

Optionale Module

– Leistungssteigerung auf 18 Bürsten pro Minute

SO ERREICHEN SIE UNS

Allgemeine Anfragen

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Aftersales / Ersatzteile

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Technischer Kundendienst

+49 29 53 - 73 333





    Ich stimme zu, dass die Angaben zur Beantwortung der Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden.*

    Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an [email protected]
    widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    ABMA Logo
    FEIBP Logo
    VDPB Logo
    EnEff Logo
    VDPB Logo
    TüV ISO 9001 Logo
    Logo Familienfreundliches Unternehmen 2021