Logo Wöhler

Strip brush finishing station FSA 500

Final processing of strip brushes with long, soft filaments

Highlights

+ for all fill lengths from short to very long, soft fill material
+ process reliability and high quality
+ easy product range expansion
+ also supplements existing machines
+ easy integration in existing production lines
+ also for stand-alone operation
+ user and set-up friendly

The finishing station WÖHLER FSA 500 is specially designed for the autonomic final processing of strip brushes. Existing machines can easily be supplemented by the WÖHLER FSA 500. This allows high quality final processing of strip brushes with any strip brush machine or as a stand-alone solution.

The particular advantages of the WÖHLER FSA 500 become especially clear on final trimming, flagging or combing of strip brushes with very long and soft fill. Turning the strip before finishing means that processing is made upside down: The hanging filaments are optimally aligned and not subject to bending or buckling.

The finishing station WÖHLER FSA 500 can be fitted with the trimmer DFS 90 (FSA 500), flagging device FLA 10 (FSA 500) and combing device ABV 100 (FSA 500). The cutting device MSA 30 XL can be fitted on the outfeed side for cutting the finished strip in the required lengths. In the case of material liable to opening and parting the optional belt guide STG can be integrated, guaranteeing clean and reliable processing for high quality demands.

Standard equipment

• Base machine and guides for one profile
• Infeed unit
• Switch cabinet

Optional modules

• Double trimmer DFS 90 (FSA 500)
• Flagging unit FLA 10 (FSA 500)
• Out-combing unit ABV 100 (FSA 500)
• Stabilizer STG (FSA 500)
• Cutting unit MSA 30 XL
• Stand-alone control

CONTACT US

Inquiries

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Aftersales / Spare parts

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Technical support

+49 29 53 - 73 333





    ABMA Logo
    FEIBP Logo
    VDPB Logo
    EnEff Logo
    VDPB Logo
    TüV ISO 9001 Logo

Logo Wöhler

Streifenbürsten-Finishing-Maschine FSA 500

Streifenbürsten mit langem, weichem Besatz fertig bearbeiten

Highlights

+ für alle Besatzlängen von kurzem bis sehr langem, weichem Besatzmaterial
+ zuverlässig und hohe Qualität
+ einfach Produktportfolio erweitern
+ ergänzt auch vorhandene Maschinen
+ einfache Integration in eine bestehende Fertigungslinie
+ oder als Stand-alone-Anwendung einsetzbar
+ Bedien- und Einrichtungsfreundlich

Mit der Finishing-Station WÖHLER FSA 500 wird die Fertigbearbeitung von Streifenbürsten autark. Bestehende Maschinen lassen sich einfach mit der WÖHLER FSA 500 ergänzen. Dies ermöglicht eine qualitativ hochwertige Fertigbearbeitung von Streifenbürsten mit jeder Streifenbürstenmaschine oder als stand-alone-Lösung.

Die besonderen Vorteile der WÖHLER FSA 500 zeigen sich vor allem, wenn Streifenbürsten mit sehr langem und weichem Besatz fertig getrimmt, geschlitzt oder gekämmt werden soll. Durch die Drehung des Streifens vor der Nachbearbeitung ergibt sich eine hängende Bearbeitungssituation. Die hängenden Filamente sind so optimal gerade ausgerichtet und können nicht ausknicken.

Die Finishing-Station WÖHLER FSA 500 kann mit dem Beschneidemodul DFS 90 (FSA 500), der Schlitzvorrichtung FLA 10 (FSA 500), der Auskämmvorrichtung ABV 100 (FSA 500) ausgestattet werden. Am Auslauf kann ein MSA 30 XL zum Einsatz kommen um die bearbeiteten Streifen abzulängen. Bei aufbauschendem Material kann optional eine zusätzliche Führung in Form der STG integriert werden. So ist auch für hohe Qualitätsansprüche eine saubere und zuverlässige Endenbearbeitung garantiert.

Standard-Ausstattung

• Basismaschine und Führung für ein Profil
• Einzugeinheit
• Schaltschrank

Optionale Module

• Beschneidemodul DFS 90 (FSA 500)
• Schlitzvorrichtung FLA 10 (FSA 500)
• Auskämmvorrichtung ABV 100 (FSA 500)
• Streifenführung STG (FSA 500)
• Schneidaggregat MSA 30 XL
• Stand-alone-Steuerung

SO ERREICHEN SIE UNS

Allgemeine Anfragen

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Aftersales / Ersatzteile

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Technischer Kundendienst

+49 29 53 - 73 333





    ABMA Logo
    FEIBP Logo
    VDPB Logo
    EnEff Logo
    VDPB Logo
    TüV ISO 9001 Logo