Logo Wöhler

Polypropylene welding machine PVM 100

Production line for roller brush segments for road sweepers

Highlights

+ modular design with extensive expansion options
+ large product variety
+ loss-free production of fill mats
+ homogeneous wire, synthetic or wire-synthetic mixed fillings

The PVM 100 is a production line for roller brush segments for road sweepers. Starting from the basic equipment, it can be configured for all fill and profile combinations. Depending on the equipment, mats made of polypropylene, wire mats, mats made of a polypropylene-wire mixture or plastic solid profile mats can be produced.

The basic configuration consists of the PVM 100 polypropylene welding machine, for single-sided welding of plastic filaments, the plastic trim separator AAB 932, for automatic separation of plastic filaments, the CUT 200 cutting device for cutting profiles and fusing edges of the mats and a removal station for the produced mats. The optional BUD 510 automatic bundle feeder enables the PVM 100 to be operated from the mat removal station. Bundle placement and mat removal at one position saves walking distances and ensures continuous feeding with fill material.

An optional extruder allows the application of filler material for improved hold of polypropylene mats in the metal ring.

For the production of wire mats the PVM 100 is equipped with an extruder and a RS 10 E roller cutter for cutting protruding wire tips before the heating section. The DA 400 wire corrugating and cutting unit produces the wire mat n the desired corrugation, trim length and wire quantity.

In the version for plastic solid profile mats, a second, large extruder applies material for the subsequent profile to the welded mat end. For profile forming and cooling behind the PVM 100, you have a choice of several options.

If a finished molded profile is to be used instead, the PVM 100 is supplemented by the PHM 100 profile heating and fusing unit.

Strips and metal rings are assembled into segments on the HDT 30. The HDT 42 with the PTT 1500 3-station rotary indexing table forms and cools solid plastic segments. The PEC 3.0 is used for profile forming and finish-machining of extruded all-plastic profile splines. The optional swiveling conveyor belt facilitates transport of the mat to the assembly machine and saves walking distances. Sweep mats made of preformed profile are ready for packaging after cutting to length on the PVM 100.

Are you looking for your optimal PVM 100 configuration and equipment? Our sales team will be happy to advise you!

Standard equipment

  • Automatic bundle feeder BUD 510
  • Plastic trim divider AAB 932
  • Welding line PVM 100
  • Cutting unit CUT 200
  • Mat removal station

Optional modules

  • Extruder unit (15 kg/h)
  • Extruder unit (55 kg/h)
  • Roller shear RS 10 E
  • Mat transport with heating
  • Profile heating and melting unit PHM 100
  • Cutting unit for polypropylene mats with plastic profile CUT 100
  • Profile cutter CUT 300 for plastic full profile mats
  • Swivel conveyor belt
  • Additional heating for feed increase

CONTACT US

Inquiries

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Aftersales / Spare parts

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Technical support

+49 29 53 - 73 333





    I agree that the information will be collected and processed to answer the request.*

    Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by email to [email protected]
    Detailed information in our Privacy Policy

    ABMA Logo
    FEIBP Logo
    VDPB Logo
    EnEff Logo
    VDPB Logo
    TüV ISO 9001 Logo
    Logo Familienfreundliches Unternehmen 2021

Logo Wöhler

Polypropylen-Verschweißmaschine PVM 100

Produktionslinie für Walzenbürstensegmente für Straßenkehrmaschinen

Highlights

+ modularer Aufbau mit vielen Erweiterungsoptionen
+ große Produktvielfalt
+ verlustfreie Fertigung von Besatzmatten
+ homogener Draht-, Kunststoff- oder Draht-Kunststoff-Mischbesatz

Die PVM 100 ist eine Produktionslinie für Walzenbürstensegmente für Straßenkehrmaschinen. Ausgehend von der Basisausstattung kann sie für alle Besatz- und Profilkombinationen konfiguriert werden. Je nach Ausstattung können so Matten aus Polypropylen, Drahtmatten, Matten aus einem Polypropylen-Draht-Gemisch oder Kunststoffvollprofilmatten produziert werden.

Die Basiskonfiguration besteht aus der Polypropylen-Verschweißmaschine PVM 100, zum einseitigen Verschweißen von Kunststofffilamenten, dem Kunststoffbesatzabteiler AAB 932, zum automatischen Abteilen von Kunststofffilamenten, der Ablängvorrichtung CUT 200, zum Durchtrennen von Profilen und Verschmelzkanten der Matten und einem Entnahmeplatz für die produzierten Matten. Die optionale automatische Bündelzuführung BUD 510 ermöglicht die Bedienung der PVM 100 vom Mattenentnahmeplatz. Bündelauflegen und Mattenentnahme an einer Position erspart Laufwege und sichert die kontinuierliche Beschickung mit Besatzmaterial.

Ein optionaler Extruder ermöglicht den Auftrag von Füllmaterial für einen verbesserten Halt von Polypropylen-Matten im Metallring.

Für die Produktion von Drahtmatten wird die PVM 100 mit einem Extruder und mit einer Rollenschere RS 10 E zum Schneiden von hervorstehenden Drahtspitzen vor der Heizstrecke ausgestattet. Die Drahtwell- und Schneideinheit DA 400 erzeugt die Drahtmatte in der gewünschten Wellung, Besatzlänge und Drahtmenge.

In der Ausführung für Kunststoffvollprofilmatten trägt ein zweiter, großer Extruder Material für das spätere Profil auf das verschweißte Mattenende auf. Für das Profilformen und das Kühlen hinter der PVM 100 haben Sie die Wahl zwischen mehreren Optionen.

Soll stattdessen ein fertiges Formprofil eingesetzt werden, wird die PVM 100 um die Profilheiz- und Verschmelzeinheit PHM 100 ergänzt.

Die Montage von Streifen und Metallringen zu Segmenten erfolgt auf der HDT 30. Die HDT 42 mit dem 3-Stationen-Rundtakttisch PTT 1500 formt und kühlt Vollkunststoffsegmente. Zur Profilformung und Fertigbearbeitung von extrudierten Vollkunststoffprofil-Kehrleisten kommt die PEC 3.0 zum Einsatz. Das optionale Schwenkförderband erleichtert den Transport der Matte zur Montagemaschine und erspart Laufwege. Kehrleisten aus vorgeformtem Profil sind nach dem Ablängen auf der PVM 100 verpackungsfertig.

Sie suchen Ihre optimale PVM 100 Konfiguration und Ausstattung? Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie gern!

Standard-Ausstattung

  • Automatische Bündelzuführung BUD 510
  • Kunststoffbesatzabteiler AAB 932
  • Verschweißstrecke PVM 100
  • Schneidaggregat CUT 200
  • Mattenentnahmeplatz

Optionale Module

  • Extrudereinheit (15 kg/h)
  • Extrudereinheit (55 kg/h)
  • Rollenschere RS 10 E
  • Mattentransport mit Heizung
  • Profilheiz- und verschmelzeinheit PHM 100
  • Schneideinheit für Polypropylenmatten mit Kunststoffprofil CUT 100
  • Profilabschneider CUT 300  für Kunststoffvollprofilmatten
  • Schwenkförderband
  • Zusatzheizung zur Vorschuberhöhung

SO ERREICHEN SIE UNS

Allgemeine Anfragen

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Aftersales / Ersatzteile

+49 29 53 - 73 300

Technischer Kundendienst

+49 29 53 - 73 333




    Ich stimme zu, dass die Angaben zur Beantwortung der Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden.

    Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an [email protected]
    widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
    ABMA Logo
    FEIBP Logo
    VDPB Logo
    EnEff Logo
    VDPB Logo
    TüV ISO 9001 Logo
    Logo Familienfreundliches Unternehmen 2021